Alderbrook Primary

Barton Moss Primary

Beech Street Primary

Boothstown Methodist Primary

Bridgewater Primary

Broadoak Primary

Cadishead Primary

Christ Church Primary

Clarendon Road Primary

Fiddlers Lane Primary

Godfrey Ermen Memorial C of E

Grosvenor Road Primary

Hilton Lane Primary

Irlam Primary

Irlam Endowed Primary

James Brindley Primary

Lewis Street Primary

Lightoaks Infants

Lightoaks Juniors

Lower Kersal Primary

Monton Green Primary

Moorfield Community Primary

Moorside Primary

Mossfield Primary

New Broadwalk RM Portico        RM Unify

North Walkden Primary

Peel Hall Primary

Primrose Hill Primary

Riverview Primary

St Andrews Boothstown

St Andrews CE (Eccles)

St Andrews Methodist

St Charles RC

St Edmunds RC

St Georges CE

St Johns CE

St Lukes CE

St Lukes RC

St Marks CE

St Marks RC

St Marys CE

St Pauls CE (Heathside)

St Pauls CE (Nevile Road)

St Pauls Peel CE RMPortico           RMUnify

St Peters CE RMPortico          RMUnify

St Philips CE RMPortico           RMUnify

St Sebastians RC

St Thomas of Canterbury RC

Summerville Primary

The Cathedral school of St Peter and St John

The Clifton Centre

The Friars Primary

Wardley CE Primary

Westwood Park Community Primary

Wharton Primary